Skip to product information
1 of 1


King Tee - Thy Kingdom Come Test Press (2LP)

King Tee - Thy Kingdom Come Test Press (2LP)

Regular price 1,500.00 SEK
Regular price Sale price 1,500.00 SEK
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Test Press limited to 10 copies!

The long-awaited official 2x LP release of King Tee - Thy Kingdom Come, produced by Dr. Dre

Featuring appearances by Dr. Dre, MC Ren (N.W.A.), DJ Quick, Too $hort, NBA legend Shaquille O’neil, Ice-T, Kool G Rap, Dawn Robinson (En Vogue, Lucy Pearl).

Tracks produced by Dr. Dre (Eminem, 50 Cent, Snoop Dogg, Xzibit), Mike Dean (Kanye West, Beyoncé, The Weeknd, Jay-Z), DJ Quik (2Pac, Snoop Dogg), Bud'da (Aaliyah, Ice Cube) and Dr. Dre's Aftermath producers DJ Battlecat, Stu B Doo, Chris "The Glove" Taylor and Fredwreck, as well as Ant Banks, Step One and SLJ.

Remastered in high-resolution 24-bit 44.1 kHz  audio.



1. Intro (Feat. Ice-T)

2. Speak On It

3. Got It Locked

4. Stay Down

5. Drive By (Interlude)

6. Squeeze Yo Ballz (Feat. Baby S)

7. Money (Feat. Dr. Dre)

8. The Cron

9. Big Boyz (Feat. Too $Hort)

10. Psychic Pimp Hotline (Interlude)

11. Let's Make A V (Feat. Dj Quik, Fros (T, El Debarge)

12. Tha Game (It's Ruff) [feat. Playa H (Amm)

13. That's Drama

14. Real Raw (Feat. Sharief)

15. It's Where Ya From (Feat. Mc Ren)

16. Shake Da Spot (Feat. Shaquille O'ne (Al)

17. I Don't Wanna Die

18. 6 N'na Moe'nin (Feat. Dawn Robinson ()

19. Step On By (Feat. Dr. Dre, Rc & Cry (Stal)

20. Big Ballin' (Feat. Rc)

21. Where's T? (Feat. Dr. Dre)

22. Nuthin Has Changed (Feat. Kool G Ra (P & Tray Dee)

23. The Original (Feat. Whoz Who)

2x LP

Release date: 2023 04 21


RMV Grammofon.

Product image may not represent the final product

View full details